Locations & Appointments

All of our locations are open Monday through Friday with office hours from 8:00 am to 5:00 pm.

If your dentist or physician specifically referred you to one of our surgeons, let us know so that we can schedule you with that particular doctor. If you do not have a preference, you will be scheduled with the doctor who has the first available appointment in your preferred office location. Also, every effort will be made to accommodate your schedule.

Our doctors maintain a busy schedule and are also called to see emergencies. At times we are unable to adhere to a strict schedule. We ask for your understanding when we must reschedule appointments on these occasions. We will try to give you as much notice as possible. You will be given the same priority should you ever need emergency care.

etoms athens tn sign
Athens, TN

307 Maple Street
Athens, TN 37303

Phone: 423-745-8708
Toll free: 800-464-3066
Email: athens2@etoms.com
Send xray to:: athens2@etoms.com
Fax: 423-746-4562

etom cleveland tn sign
Cleveland, TN

2253 Chambliss Ave, NW
Suite 403, Cleveland, TN 37311

Phone: 423-709-0400
Email: cleveland@etoms.com
Send xray to:: cleveland@etoms.com
Fax: 423-709-0401

etoms knoxville north office
Knoxville, TN (North)

3228 Tazewell Pike
Knoxville, TN 37918

Phone: 865-688-0410
Email: north@etoms.com
Send xray to:: northxrays@etoms.com
Fax: 865-688-8728

etoms knoxville west office building
Knoxville, TN (West)

161 Capital Drive
Suite 102
Knoxville, TN 37922

Phone: 865-531-3909
Email: west4@etoms.com
Send xray to:: westxrays@etoms.com
Fax: 865-539-0022

etoms maryville office
Maryville, TN

Creekwood Professional Park
1505 E. Lamar Alexander Pkwy
Maryville, TN 37804

Phone: 865-983-8630
Toll free: 800-445-7112
Email: maryville@etoms.com
Send xray to:: maryvillexrays@etoms.com
Fax: 865-981-4914

etoms oak ridge building
Oak Ridge, TN

Pine Ridge Office Park
700 S. Illinois Avenue
Building, A, Suite 104
Oak Ridge, TN 37830

Phone: 865-482-2600
Email: oakridge@etoms.com
Send xray to:: orxrays@etoms.com
Fax: 865-482-2636

etoms sevierville tn office assitants
Sevierville, TN

112 Medical Park Court
Sevierville, TN 37862

Phone: 865-453-1070
Toll free: 866-453-1070
Email: sevierville@etoms.com
Send xray to:: sevierville@etoms.com
Fax: 865-908-6190